So I finally got the pictures from J.P. and Debora's wedding up.

I thought I would post some other random pictures of me and stuff...
Picture
This is my Uncle L. look :)
Picture
This is 'Blah'...you would understand if you heard her.
Picture
I'm impressed with how great my hair looks here. It is quite obvious that Savannah braided it and not me!
Picture
Mock Gibson Girl hair-do...
So, maybe you enjoyed these...maybe you didn't. Anyway, I have to scoot...I'm finally getting around to doing my lighting test. I interview "Cousin Hank" (aka Mr. Hendry) tomorrow!

        Racheal

6/22/2012 05:54:36 am

I like the pictures, though the last one is a little iffy...not the most flattering! :)
Best wishes for tomorrow!! I hope all goes really well!!

Reply
Racheal
6/22/2012 11:00:10 am

Actually, for a down-low and profile it ain't bad :) At least you can't see the goofy top-knot that was there!

Reply
Mom
6/22/2012 12:38:43 pm

I agree with Kt, this is definitely not one of your better photos. The hair is beautiful but the angle is not all that flattering.

Yep, you have that Unc look down pretty well.

Reply
Missy
6/23/2012 03:34:21 am

So Pretty :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.