Drum roll please....

*pauses, hand to ear, until she hears a stirring drum roll*

Thank-you...thank-you...

I am pleased to announce the Rebel Gray Socketeer webite!!!

Please check it out and tell me what you think. I only have two pairs of socks listed at the moment, but I'm well on my way to getting the first sock of the third pair completed. :) I'm really enjoying this knitting stuff.

The other day, one of our visitors asked me how long it took me to make a sock. I kind of laughed and said, "Well, that depends on how much TV I watch!"

Now, I just need to talk to Mrs. K about putting them in her sutlery...I don't think she'll have any problem with that at all. (Maybe I'd better figure out some nice tag thingy before Brooksville! :D)

        Racheal

1/4/2013 07:43:11 am

Fun! I hope it's profitable. Let us know how it goes!

Reply



Leave a Reply.