Greetings again...it's been a while, hasn't it? Anyway, I got around to the next step on the coops today. The "roo" (rooster) coop's frame was assembled and I later went to town and got the wire (it's green!)...but instead of putting the wire on, I rode Snip.
Picture
The Materials...
Picture
Measuring...
Picture
Cutting...
Picture
Rrrggg....
Picture
Rooster coop frame
I was going to write further, but since I'm Skyping with Daddy, I'll save that for later... :)

        Racheal

2/5/2013 10:00:50 am

Ah, those bright sunshiny pictures are so lovely! I didn't realize I missed sunny days so much. :D The tractors look great!

Reply
Racheal
2/6/2013 08:24:46 am

The sun is great for working outside, but it can also be blinding! :D Thanks! I look forward to getting them done!

Reply



Leave a Reply.