Ya'll remember my paper, The Star Wars Menace? Well...I wasn't joking. I didn't realize this* though! http://www.templeofthejediorder.org/ This will put the hair up on the back of your neck...if not, it should. Star Wars is evil. I will not be nice about it nor will I back down...Christians should keep themseleves as far away from this cult as possible. If you are offended by this bold-faced statement, I'm sorry...not because of what I said, but for your dilusion. The truth hurts sometimes.

*Note: I did not go looking for this--I accidently bumped into it from a blog.

        Racheal

Mom
7/26/2012 09:17:57 am

Does seem to be too big of a group... Not sure it's not just a group of kids playing around..or some adults that failed to grow up...either way, I agree with you that this whole thing has dangers hidden in it. Keep on being vigilant

Reply
Racheal
7/26/2012 10:22:03 am

Yeah...and I just read the first page...I didn't want to get any deeper. (Besides, I really was doing something else.)

Reply
7/27/2012 02:54:16 am

Hey, thanks for the link!

First thing I noticed was the "donate" button at the top of the page...

then the five-pointed star...

and then a whole bunch of other philosophical thoughts started bouncing around like so many sparklers in my head as I glanced down the page, wondering what this could possibly be--but all those would turn this into an essay...

which I don't have time for at the moment...

Reply



Leave a Reply.